Under 18 But Still Want a Tan?
We Have the Answer!

The Under 18 tanning ban was passed in Oregon in 2013 and took effect on January 1st, 2014. The law says that minors under the age of 18 must have the State medical form filled out by their doctor, along with permission from a parent, in order to use tanning beds.

The ban only applies to UV tanning, and does not apply to spray tanning like the Versaspa.

So we encourage everyone under the age of 18 to get their all-important vitamin D from moderate sunlight exposure outdoors, and to get their sexy golden tan from spray tanning.


girls-on-the-beach

For any of you that do wish to use tanning beds, the Oregon State Medical Form can be downloaded by clicking the link below:

DOWNLOAD NOW – OFFICIAL OREGON STATE UNDER-18 TANNING MEDICAL RELEASE FORM

1-$9 Each
5-$40 Package
10-$65 Package
1-$9 Each
5-$40 Package
10-$65 Package

Like us on Facebook & Get a Free Tan!